Make Believe Bombs / Aisle of Few


Split tape between Make Believe Bombs (Devin Dart) and Aisle of Few (I Love You -Matt Carberry, Brock Muench, Jay Schleidt) released by the Gilden God Tape Label.  Artwork is a 5 color handcarved woodblock misprint from the “Agaoea” edition by Silver Jubilee.

This entry was posted in Album Art, Gilden God Tape Label, In Duos & Groups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.