FCR-23 Noise re (yacky) s/t 2xC30

First international Felt Cat release, Japan’s Norihito Kodama collaging industrial and rock with sporadic noise bursts. OOP edition of 14, May 2009

Side A
1. F(FIND)
2. Dead leaf
3. Snow of spring
Side B
4. Sakura
5. P(public)
6. Mariner’s needle demon
Side C
7. Fox
8. 24
9. The Showa Era

Side D
10. The Book of Marco Polo
11. Noise re yacky
12. Rokumei-kan

Zip file – FCR-23

This entry was posted in Out of print and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *