FCR-04 Make Believe Bombs / snma “Conversations with Kenneth” split CDr

The very first of many releases based around the music and collaborations of Devin Dart and Jay Schleidt, different interpretations of the same legends presented by Kenneth D. Hagen during a morning in August 2007 in Iowa City, IA. OOP edition of 24, July 2008

Make Believe Bombs
1. I’ve been taken to Heaven, I’ve been taken to Hell
2. One way or the other

3. After this had happened
4. Big philosopher
5. Change word
6. Church
7. Hard and good
8. My name is Kenneth
9. Out of body
10. Past

Kenneth D. Hagen
11. interview

Zip file – FCR-04

This entry was posted in Out of print and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *